HeimVision HM136 HD Video Baby Monitor Review ✨

We were so lucky to have been asked to review this amazing video monitor by heimvision! Although my two aren’t technically babies anymore, they still need constant eyes on them at all times.

The video monitor comes with everything it needs, it’s even able to mount if you need it a bit more out of the way. The parent screen is alot bigger then I thought it would be! Its got a lovely big screen, the picture is nice and clear, night mode to see the babies while they sleep and you can zoom in for a closer look. It also has really cool features like 2 way audio, lullabies and a feeding reminder! It will also sound an alarm if noise is detected or if the room gets too hot or cold!

keeping an eye on her while I put the washing away!

I first put our monitor to the test when I popped upstairs to put the washing away. It can sometimes be stressful because I’m constantly nipping down to check they are ok, or I can hear them fighting. But now I can keep an eye at all times and even talk to them through the monitor if I need to break up a fight or reassure them that I’m close by.

Next we put the night vision to the test and set it up in the bedroom for while they sleep. The picture is great and I love that it gives piece of mind for noise and temperature so all bases are covered, meaning I can finally relax downstairs after a hectic day!

Zoomed in!

Overall I honestly think this is the best monitor we’ve ever had! I love that it isn’t connected by WiFi so there are no safety issues.

When you go to bed, if you do sleep in a separate room to your baby you can switch the parent part to sleep meaning the screen will go off, yet the sound and temperature alarms are still on!

The battery life is amazing too and I honestly couldn’t fault it! 10/10

You can purchase at https://www.heimvision.com/products/heimvision-hm136-video-baby-monitor

Leave a comment